

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Szeto Wai Ling Virginia Mr. Lam Wai Hung Mr. Lam Chi Keung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Fung Wah Bong Peter (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Siu Woo Mr. Pang Hong Mr. Foo Tin Chung Victor

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Szeto Wai Ling Virginia			
Mr. Lam Wai Hung			
Mr. Lam Chi Keung			
Mr. Fung Wah Bong Peter		М	С
Mr. Lee Siu Woo	М	М	М
Mr. Pang Hong	М	М	М
Mr. Foo Tin Chung Victor	С	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 18 August 2015