

SINO HAIJING HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國海景控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01106)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Li Zhenzhen

(Chairman)

Mr. Lam Wai Hung

Mr. Lam Chi Keung

Ms. Hu Jianping

Mr. Wang Xin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wei Liyi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Siu Woo

Mr. Pang Hong

Mr. Foo Tin Chung Victor

Mr. Lee Tao Wai

Mr. Lam Hoi Lun

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Li Zhenzhen			С
Mr. Lam Wai Hung			
Mr. Lam Chi Keung			
Ms. Hu Jianping			
Mr. Wang Xin			
Mr. Wei Liyi		С	
Mr. Lee Siu Woo	M	M	M
Mr. Pang Hong	M	M	M
Mr. Foo Tin Chung Victor	С	M	M
Mr. Lee Tao Wai	M	M	M
Mr. Lam Hoi Lun	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 13 July 2016