

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chao Pang Fei (Chairman) Mr. Wang Yi Ms. Hui Hongyan Ms. Szeto Wai Ling Virginia Mr. Lam Wai Hung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Ka Wing Mr. Sin Ka Man Mr. Hong Jianhua

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chao Pang Fei		М	С
Mr. Wang Yi			
Ms. Hui Hongyan		М	М
Ms. Szeto Wai Ling Virginia			
Mr. Lam Wai Hung			
Mr. Ho Ka Wing	С	C	М
Mr. Sin Ka Man	М	М	М
Mr. Hong Jianhua	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 19 March 2015