The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility of the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement, for which the directors of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the purpose of giving information with regard to Sino Haijing Holdings Limited. The directors of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited, having made all reasonable enquiries and to the best of their knowledge and belief, confirm that (i) the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading; (ii) there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading; and (iii) opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and are founded on bases and assumptions that are fair and reasonable.



SINO HAIJING HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國海景控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8065)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Haijing Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Tsang Hon Chung resigned as the executive director of the Company with effect from 1 November 2007.

Mr. Tsang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Tsang for his valuable contributions to the Company.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Chao Pang Fei (executive director), Ms. Hui Hongyan (executive director), Mr. Tsang Hon Chung (executive director), Mr. Lan Yu Ping (non-executive director), Mr. Chen Weirong (independent non-executive director), Mr. Cheng Yun Ming, Matthew (independent non-executive director) and Mr. Sin Ka Man (independent non-executive director).

By order of the Board Chao Pang Fei Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 October, 2007

This announcement will remain on the GEM website on the "Latest Company Announcements" page for 7 days from the date of its posting.