

(Stock Code: 8071)

## List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of China Netcom Technology Holdings Limited together with its subsidiaries (collectively, the "**Group**") are set out below.

| Directors                    | Role                                  | Function  |
|------------------------------|---------------------------------------|---|
| Mr. Leung Ngai Man           | Executive director                    | <ul> <li>Chairman of the Board</li> <li>Responsible for the overall<br/>management of the Group</li> <li>Member of the Remuneration<br/>Committee</li> <li>Chairman of the Nomination<br/>Committee</li> <li>Chairman of the Senior<br/>Management Committee</li> </ul> |
| Mr. Ng Kwok Chu,<br>Winfield | Executive director                    | <ul> <li>Responsible for the overall<br/>management of the Group</li> <li>Member of the Senior<br/>Management Committee</li> </ul>  |
| Ms. Wu Wei Hua               | Executive director                    | <ul> <li>Responsible for the overall<br/>management of the Group</li> <li>Member of the Senior<br/>Management Committee</li> </ul>  |
| Dr. Leung Wai Cheung         | Independent<br>non-executive director | <ul> <li>Chairman of the Audit Committee</li> <li>Chairman of the Remuneration<br/>Committee</li> <li>Member of the Nomination<br/>Committee</li> </ul>   |
| Mr. Cai Wei Lun              | Independent<br>non-executive director | <ul> <li>Member of the Audit Committee</li> <li>Member of the Remuneration<br/>Committee</li> <li>Member of the Nomination<br/>Committee</li> </ul>   |
| Mr. Qi Ji                    | Independent<br>non-executive director | <ul> <li>Member of the Audit Committee</li> <li>Member of the Remuneration<br/>Committee</li> <li>Member of the Nomination<br/>Committee</li> </ul>   |