<u>CHINA SMARTPAY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED</u> <u>List of Directors and their Role and Function</u>

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Smartpay Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Cheng Nga Ming Vincent Mr. Cao Guoqi Mr. Fung Weichang Mr. Xiong Wensen

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao (Chairman of the Board)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wang Yiming

Mr. Lu Dongcheng

Dr. Yuan Shumin

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee						
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Internal Control Committee	Compliance Committee		
Executive Directors							
Mr. Cheng Nga Ming	-	-	-	-	Chairman		
Vincent							
Mr. Cao Guoqi	-	-	-	-	-		
Mr. Fung Weichang	-	-	-	-	-		
Mr. Xiong Wensen	-	-	-	-	-		
Non-executive							
Director							
Mr. Zhang Huaqiao	-	-	-	-	-		

Independent					
Non-executive					
Directors					
Mr. Wang Yiming	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Dongcheng	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Yuan Shumin	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 25 July 2014