ORIENTAL CITY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Oriental City Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Cheng Nga Ming Vincent Ms. Cheng Nga Yee Mr. Cao Guoqi Mr. Fung Weichang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao (Chairman of the Board)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lee Kin Fai Mr. Wang Yiming Mr. Lu Dongcheng

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee				
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Internal Control Committee	Compliance Committee
Executive Directors					
Mr. Cheng Nga Ming Vincent	-	-	-	-	Chairman
Ms. Cheng Nga Yee	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cao Guoqi	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Fung Weichang	-	-	-	-	-
Non-executive director					
Mr. Zhang Huaqiao	-	-	-	-	-
Independent Non-executive directors					
Mr. Lee Kin Fai	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wang Yiming	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Lu Dongcheng	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 11 March 2014