# ORIENTAL CITY GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

## **List of Directors and their Role and Function**

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Oriental City Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Cheng Nga Ming Vincent (Chairman of the Board)

Ms. Cheng Nga Yee

Mr. Cao Guoqi

Mr. Fung Weichang

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao

### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lee Kin Fai Mr. Wang Yiming Mr. Lu Dongcheng

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

|                                     | Board Committee    |                           |                         |                                  |                         |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|----------------------------------|-------------------------|
|                                     | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Internal<br>Control<br>Committee | Compliance<br>Committee |
| <b>Executive Directors</b>          |                    |                           |                         |                                  |                         |
| Mr. Cheng Nga Ming Vincent          | -                  | -                         | -                       | -                                | Chairman                |
| Ms. Cheng Nga Yee                   | -                  | -                         | -                       | -                                | -                       |
| Mr. Cao Guoqi                       | -                  | -                         | -                       | -                                | -                       |
| Mr. Fung Weichang                   | -                  | -                         | -                       | -                                | -                       |
| Non-executive Director              |                    |                           |                         |                                  |                         |
| Mr. Zhang Huaqiao                   | -                  | -                         | •                       | -                                | -                       |
| Independent Non-executive Directors |                    |                           |                         |                                  |                         |
| Mr. Lee Kin Fai                     | Chairman           | Chairman                  | Member                  | Chairman                         | Member                  |
| Mr. Wang Yiming                     | Member             | Member                    | Member                  | Member                           | Member                  |
| Mr. Lu Dongcheng                    | Member             | Member                    | Chairman                | Member                           | Member                  |

Hong Kong, 8 October 2013