Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NINE EXPRESS LIMITED

九號運通有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00009)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "Directors") (the "Board") of Nine Express Limited (the "Company") currently consists of twelve Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Hui Wai Lee, Willy (Chairman)

Mr. Xiang Junjie (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Tai Yat Chung

Mr. Li Wenjun

Mr. Zhong Yingchang

Mr. Ji Jianguo

Mr. Deng Guohong

Mr. Wang Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsui Pui Hung

Mr. Tang Ping Sum

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang, Kenny

Mr. Gao Hong

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hui Wai Lee, Willy (Chairman)			
Mr. Xiang Junjie			
(Chief Executive Officer)			
Mr. Tai Yat Chung			
Mr. Li Wenjun			
Mr. Zhong Yingchang			
Mr. Ji Jianguo			
Mr. Deng Guohong			
Mr. Wang Li			
Mr. Tsui Pui Hung	M	M	С
Mr. Tang Ping Sum	С	M	M
Mr. Chiu Sin Nang, Kenny	M	С	M
Mr. Gao Hong	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board
Nine Express Limited
HUI WAI LEE, WILLY
Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises twelve directors. The executive directors of the Company are Mr. Hui Wai Lee, Willy (Chairman), Mr. Xiang Junjie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Tai Yat Chung, Mr. Li Wenjun, Mr. Zhong Yingchang, Mr. Ji Jianguo, Mr. Deng Guohong and Mr. Wang Li; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Tsui Pui Hung, Mr. Tang Ping Sum, Mr. Chiu Sin Nang, Kenny and Mr. Gao Hong.