

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 276)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Mongolia Energy Corporation Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Lin Shing, Simon (Chairman)
Ms. Yvette Ong (Managing Director)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Peter Pun OBE, JP

Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William JP

Mr. Lau Wai Piu

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board		
Committees	Audit	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee
Directors		
Mr. Lo Lin Shing, Simon		
Ms. Yvette Ong		
Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald		
Mr. Peter Pun OBE, JP	M	М
Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William JP	M	М
Mr. Lau Wai Piu	С	C

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M = *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 30 August 2013