

MONGOLIA ENERGY CORPORATION LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 276)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Mongolia Energy Corporation Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Lin Shing, Simon (Chairman)
Ms. Yvette Ong (Managing Director)

Mr. Liu Zhuo Wei

Non-Executive Director

Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Peter Pun OBE, JP

Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William JP

Mr. Lau Wai Piu

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lo Lin Shing, Simon		
Ms. Yvette Ong		
Mr. Liu Zhuo Wei		
Mr. To Hin Tsun, Gerald		
Mr. Peter Pun OBE, JP	M	M
Mr. Tsui Hing Chuen, William JP	M	M
Mr. Lau Wai Piu	C	C

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2012