Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Health Group Limited 中國衛生集團有限公司

(Carrying on business in Hong Kong as CHG HS Limited)
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 673)

(1) APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE;

(2) ESTABLISHMENT OF SPECIAL COMMITTEE; AND (3) CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from 5 June 2016:

- (1) Mr. Xiao Zuhe, Mr. Wang Qingyou, Mr. Zou Lian, Ms. Yang Huimin, Mr. Liang Qi and Mr. Xin Hua were appointed as members of the audit committee of the Company;
- (2) Mr. Zou Lian, Mr. Wang Qingyou, Mr. Xiao Zuhe, Ms. Yang Huimin, Mr. Liang Qi and Mr. Xin Hua were appointed as members of the remuneration committee of the Company;
- (3) Mr. Wang Qingyou, Mr. Zou Lian, Mr. Xiao Zuhe, Ms. Yang Huimin, Mr. Liang Qi and Mr. Xin Hua were appointed as members of the nomination committee of the Company;
- (4) a special committee of the Board was established to (i) handle administrative matters as a result of the changes to the Board members; (ii) assess and evaluate the litigations and proceedings that the Company is involved in; and (iii) assess the Company's corporate governance practice and provide recommendations to the Board to enhance corporate governance of the Company; and
- (5) Mr. Weng Yu and Mr. Wang Yongqing were appointed as the sole authorised representatives of the Company.

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 8 April 2016 and 5 June 2016 (the "Announcements") and the circular of the Company dated 26 April 2016 (the "Circular") in relation to, among other things, the appointment of Directors. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements and the Circular unless otherwise defined herein.

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

As Mr. Zhou Bao Yi, Mr. Mu Xiang Ming, Mr. Jiang Bo and Dr. Yan Shi Yun were removed as Directors with effect from 5 June 2016 pursuant to the special resolutions passed at the SGM, they have ceased to be members of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"), the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee") and/or the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee").

The Board is pleased to announce that the appointments of the members and the chairman of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee, with effect from 5 June 2016, are as follows:

Audit Committee Mr. Xiao Zuhe (chairman)

Mr. Wang Qingyou

Mr. Zou Lian

Ms. Yang Huimin

Mr. Liang Qi

Mr. Xin Hua

Remuneration Committee Mr. Zou Lian (chairman)

Mr. Wang Qingyou

Mr. Xiao Zuhe

Ms. Yang Huimin

Mr. Liang Qi

Mr. Xin Hua

Nomination Committee Mr. Wang Qingyou (chairman)

Mr. Zou Lian

Mr. Xiao Zuhe

Ms. Yang Huimin

Mr. Liang Qi

Mr. Xin Hua

ESTABLISHMENT OF SPECIAL COMMITTEE

The Company announces that a special committee of the Board (the "**Special Committee**") was established to (i) handle administrative matters as a result of the changes to the Board members; (ii) assess and evaluate the litigations and proceedings that the Company is involved in; and (iii) assess the Company's corporate governance practice and provide recommendations to the Board to enhance corporate governance of the Company.

The appointments of the members, the chairman and the deputy chairman of the Special Committee, with effect from 5 June 2016, are as follows:

Special Committee

Mr. Weng Yu (chairman)

Mr. Wang Yongqing (deputy chairman)

Mr. Xiao Zuhe

Mr. Wang Qingyou

Mr. Zou Lian

Ms. Yang Huimin

Mr. Liang Qi

Mr. Xin Hua

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The Board announces that Mr. Weng Yu and Mr. Wang Yongqing were appointed as the sole authorised representatives of the Company as the principal channel of communication with the Stock Exchange pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules and for the acceptance of service of process and notices on behalf of the Company in Hong Kong under Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) with effect from 5 June 2016.

By Order of the Board

China Health Group Limited

Weng Yu

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Weng Yu, Mr. Wang Yongqing, Mr. Chung Ho and Mr. Wang Jingming; twelve non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ying Wei, Mr. Zhang Song, Ms. Wei Changying, Mr. Pei Kewei, Mr. Xing Yong, Mr. Wang Zili, Ms. Wang Fang, Mr. Yang Cheng, Mr. Wang Xiaolin, Mr. Huang Bin, Mr. Wang Yuexiang and Ms. He Lijuan; and six independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xiao Zuhe, Mr. Wang Qingyou, Mr. Zou Lian, Ms. Yang Huimin, Mr. Liang Qi and Mr. Xin Hua.