

SINO PROSPER (GROUP) HOLDINGS LIMITED 中盈(集團)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 766)

List of Directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Prosper (Group) Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board Leung Ngai Man

Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer Sung Kin Man

Independent Non-executive Directors Xuan Hong Cai Wei Lun Zhang Qingkui

Board committees

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Leung Ngai Man	_	M
Sung Kin Man	_	M
Xuan Hong	С	С
Cai Wei Lun	M	M
Zhang Qingkui	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 May 2014