

SINO PROSPER STATE GOLD RESOURCES HOLDINGS LIMITED 中盈國金資源控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 766)

List of Directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Sino Prosper State Gold Resources Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board Leung Ngai Man

Executive Director, Chief Executive Sung Kin Man

Executive Directors

Ng Kwok Chu, Winfield Yeung Kit

Independent Non-executive Directors

Leung Wai Cheung (Dr.) Cai Wei Lun Zhang Qingkui

Board committees

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Director		
Leung Ngai Man		Μ
Sung Kin Man		Μ
Ng Kwok Chu, Winfield		
Yeung Kit		
Leung Wai Cheung (Dr.)	С	С
Cai Wei Lun	Μ	Μ
Zhang Qingku	Μ	Μ

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 March 2012