

Kiu Hung Energy Holdings Limited 僑雄能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00381)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Kiu Hung Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Hui Kee Fung (*Chairman*) Mr. Yu Won Kong, Dennis (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Guo Tianjue Mr. Lam Kit Sun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Siu Lun, Simon Mr. Zhang Xianmin Mr. Jin Peihuang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Hui Kee Fung		М	M
Mr. Yu Won Kong, Dennis			
Mr. Guo Tianjue			
Mr. Lam Kit Sun			
Mr. Lam Siu Lun, Simon	С	М	C
Mr. Zhang Xianmin	М	С	М
Mr. Jin Peihuang	М	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees