

GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 175)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Jian (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. An Cong Hui

Mr. Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence

Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel

Mr. Liu Jin Liang

Ms. Wei Mei

Non-executive Director

Mr. Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis

Mr. Song Lin

Mr. Yeung Sau Hung, Alex

Mr. Fu Yu Wu

Mr. Wang Yang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Li Shu Fu			
Mr Yang Jian			
Mr Gui Sheng Yue			M
Mr An Cong Hui			
Mr Ang Siu Lun, Lawrence			
Mr Li Dong Hui, Daniel			
Mr Liu Jin Liang			
Ms Wei Mei		M	
Mr Carl Peter Edmund Moriz Forster			
Mr Lee Cheuk Yin, Dannis	С	M	M
Mr Song Lin	M		
Mr Yeung Sau Hung, Alex	M	C	M
Mr Fu Yu Wu	M	M	С
Mr Wang Yang	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, May 2013