## **SINO GOLF HOLDINGS LIMITED** List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sino Golf Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Chu Chun Man, Augustine (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Chu Yuk Man, Simon Mr. Chang Hua Jung

## INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen, Susanna Mr. Hsieh Ying Min Mr. Choy Tak Ho

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee		
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive directors			
Mr. Chu Chun Man,	-	Member	Chairman
Augustine			
Mr. Chu Yuk Man,	-	Member	Member
Simon			
Mr. Chang Hua Jung	-	-	-
Independent			
Non-Executive directors			
Mr. Choy Tak Ho	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen,	Chairman	Member	Member
Susanna			
Mr. Hsieh Ying Min	Member	Chairman	Member