SINO GOLF HOLDINGS LIMITED List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sino Golf Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chu Chun Man, Augustine (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Chu Yuk Man, Simon Mr. Chang Hua Jung

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Choy Tak Ho Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen, Susanna Mr. Zhu Shengli

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive directors			
Mr. Chu Chun Man, Augustine	-	Member	Chairman
Mr. Chu Yuk Man, Simon	-	Member	Member
Mr. Chang Hua Jung	-	-	-
Independent Non-Executive directors			
Mr. Choy Tak Ho	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen, Susanna	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhu Shengli	Member	Chairman	Member