Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Data Broadcasting Holdings Limited (中華數據廣播控股有限公司)*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8016)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of Directors of China Data Broadcasting Holdings Limited currently comprises of 10 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out as belows:

1) **Board of Directors**

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Xiao (*Chairman*) Mr. Tang Yun Mr. Wu Xiangtao Mr. Ji Long Fen, David Mr. Xiang Chao Yang Mr. Rong Dong Ms. Shi Ping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ming Sun, Jonathan Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert Mr. Sun Dongfeng

2) Board of Committees

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Ming Sun, Jonathan *(Chairman)* Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert Mr. Sun Dongfeng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan Ming Sun, Jonathan *(Chairman)* Mr. Yu Xiao Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert Mr. Sun Dongfeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yu Xiao (*Chairman*) Mr. Chan Ming Sun, Jonathan Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert Mr. Sun Dongfeng

Hong Kong, 30 April 2012